Hello friends if you want to know if someone blocked you on Instagram or deactivated their account then there are a number of ways by which you can know about it . Deactivation Instagram account or blocking someone both will result in profile hidden . Username hidden and now a days in Instagram new update . you can even see new profile pic if someone change their profile pic and even if he/she have blocked you. If you are able to see new profile pic then try to click on follow button on profile . If follow button don’t work that means they have blocked you . Below are some methods to check if someone blocked you.
Check Mutual Friends :- If you both have some mutual friends then you can ask your friend to check that profile .If you open some of your friends account and Instagram user is show in place of their name . that means they have deactivated their account or it also means they have blocked you . If they have blocked you . then you need to use phone of some other person like your friend or cousin and then search for that id . If you are able to find that id from other account that means they have blocked you .
If you are not able to find that id that means they have deactivated their account . If they have blocked your account , then if you have login 2 or 3 or any number of Instagram accounts in your phone . that all accounts will get block if someone block your one account . If you try to search account from your other account . that will not work . you have to use another phone for that.
Use Phone Browser :- If you have direct link to that profile or if you have user if f that profile . then you can copy that user id . Instagram profile id direct link will look like this https://www.instagram.com/therock/ . First Instagram.com will be written and then /username . you can copy that profile direct link and paste it in browser if you are able to see that profile in browser , where your id in not login , that means that account have blocked you .
Use search button :- Sometimes people delete their old account and create new accounts , you can search for that account from your own account to find that person . and know if that person have created new id . Here is a video with some methods to check if someone have blocked you or deleted their Instagram account .
Thanks for reading . If you have some doubt then you can comment below this post .